Staff Email Skyward

Home


 

GLENWOOD SCHOOL BULLETIN

 

 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Flag Salute

7th Grade Math test

8th Grade Math test

School board meeting @ 7:00PM in the library

Red Cross blood drive

Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

 

Friday, May 20, 2016

Flag Salute

HS Regional track meet Wapato.  The van will leave @ 12:00PM

4th/5th grade Mt. St. Helens field trip

No Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

4th/5th grade Mt. St. Helens field trip

Senior class leaves for senior trip to Hawaii

 

Monday, May 23, 2016

Flag Salute

Library is closed for checking out books.  Please return any book you may have checked out.

Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Flag Salute

School nurse will be here today

Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Flag Salute

5th Grade Science test

Advisory 7th period

Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Flag Salute

Biology EOC test

The gym will be unavailable from June 1st – June 4th for high school graduation

State HS Track @ Cheney, WA

Afterschool Program 2:45PM – 5:00PM

Lunch

 

 

Friday, May 27, 2016

Flag Salute

State HS Track @ Cheney, WA

No Afterschool Program

Lunch

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

K-5 field trip to Goldendale swimming pool

6-12 field trip to Kah-Nee-Tah

No Afterschool Program

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Baccalaureate @ 7:00PM @ the Glenwood Pioneer Memorial Church

Summer league HS volleyball @ Hood River High School @ 5:00PM

A.S.B. Meeting 1st period

No Afterschool Program

Thursday, June 2, 2016

K-5 Field day @ 1:00PM

No Afterschool Program

 

Friday, June 3, 2016

Last day of school

Elementary awards assembly in the gym @ 9:15AM

8th Grade Promotion in the multi-purpose room @ 7:00PM

School will be dismissed @ 11:00AM

 

Saturday, June 4, 2016

High School Graduation @ 2:00PM in the gym